Update:

21 Dec

Dear Readers!

I am leaving tomorrow for Lyon, France to kick off my vacation. I will then spend Christmas in Montbeliard, France with my lovely friend Apolline & her family. Then my girl Meaghan & I will head up to PARIS to stay in my wonderful host brother, Simon’s, apartment for 5 glorious days. I turn 23 on December 27th as well! Expect some awesome posts ahead!

Love you,

Merry Christmas!

Jessi 🙂 

3 Responses to “Update:”

  1. Maureen Graves December 28, 2013 at 5:44 am #

    Enjoy your time in France…..Life is for living.

  2. ronald stacy January 1, 2014 at 11:03 pm #

    You have been to more places in your young life than I have in my 100 years and I flew everywhere with the Air Force.

  3. ronald stacy January 4, 2014 at 3:58 pm #

    On your January blog/ I can”t imagine anyone else that has such a full life. I would have to say,” You have it made.” Merry Christmas and Happy Birthday anyway

Leave a Reply

